Like Us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Dates and Locations

 

APRIL 2019

Certificate Course in Crystal Therapy

(only for those who have previously completed the level one Foundation)

ONE REMAINING PLACE

Cloverly House, Mold Road, Ewloe, Deeside, FLINTSHIRE, CH5 3AU

Monday 1st April, Tuesday 2nd April, Wednesday 3rd April, Thursday 4th April, Friday 5th April

Run by Sandra Hope-Maskell, the Principal of HCCH

£350.00

 

Foundation Course in Crystal Therapy

ONE PLACE REMAINING

Cloverly House, Mold Road, Ewloe, Deeside, FLINTSHIRE, CH5 3AU

Monday 29th, Tuesday 30th April, Wednesday 1st May, Thursday 2nd May, Friday 3rd May

Run by Sandra, the Principal of Hope College of Crystal Healing. 

£350.00

 

JUNE 2019

One-day Workshop - Crystals to help heal the Past

The Quaker Meeting House, 22 School Lane,  LIVERPOOL L13BT

Saturday 8th June 2019

Run by Sandra Hope-Maskell, the Principal of HCCH

£50.00

 

Two Year Diploma Course in Crystal Therapy

Covering all three levels of accredited training

FULLY BOOKED

Cloverly House, Mold Road, Ewloe, DEESIDE, Flintshire, CH5 3AU

Starting Sunday 30th June (20 Sundays - one per month)

Run by Sandra Hope-Maskell, the Principal of HCCH

£1600.00

 

Foundation Course in Crystal Therapy

 We are planning this course for June and it will be just outside of Lincoln, Lincolnshire in the East Midlands.

Further details to follow

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Foundation and Certificate Course in Crystal Therapy

The Quaker Meeting House, 22 School Lane,  LIVERPOOL L13BT

This will be ten classes which are held on one Saturday a month:

7th September, 12th October, 16th November, 11th January 2020, 8th February,

7th March, 4th April, 2nd May, 6th June and 4th July.

 Run by Sandra, the Principal of Hope College of Crystal Healing. 

£800.00 for both levels